Tags

,

Lower Falls at Yellowstone.

Lower Falls at Yellowstone.

I have been remiss in keeping up this blog the last couple of weeks. However, I sort of have an excuse, as I was waiting on some photos from Jeremy, whom I traveled with to Canada and a few places in the Western United States during the 4th of July weekend. 

In my last post, I briefly mentioned the speeding ticket Jeremy got in Pinedale, Wyoming, while on the way home. He got popped for doing 79 MPH in a 65 MPH speed zone. Although he was a bit upset about the ticket, it could have been worse . . . While we were in Bozeman, Montana, he got the Mustang’s 500 horses going 155 MPH on the interstate. Ha.

This post will be short and sweet, insofar as words . . . I will let the photos tell the story.  :-)

Old Faithful.

Old Faithful.

Valley and hills at Yellowstone.

Rolling hills at Yellowstone.

Steam venting from hot springs.

Steam venting from hot springs.

Gorge.

Gorge.

Jeremy waiting for Old Faithful to erupt.

Jeremy waiting for Old Faithful to erupt.

Boiling water feeding a river at Yellowstone.

Boiling water feeding a river at Yellowstone.

Jeremy and I.

Jeremy and I.

Approaching the Grand Tetons.

Approaching the Grand Tetons.

Majestic!

Majestic!

Stunning!

Stunning!

Our ride.

Our ride.

