Tags

, ,

My pic of the famous opera house.

My pic of the famous opera house.

Slow connection means that I can’t post the gazillion pics I took yesterday and today. Sooooo  . . .  These will have to suffice.

IMG_1884

Aboriginal street art. Who knew?

Harbor bridge, where apparently some vendor (government????) is able to charge $250 dollars for you to walk across the suspension cables. Ludicrous. Hilarious too.

Harbor bridge, where apparently some vendor (government????) is able to charge $250 dollars for you to walk across the suspension cables. Ludicrous. Hilarious too.

This sign caught my attention. I still don't know exactly what the proprietor was trying to convey. Hmm.

This sign caught my attention. I still don’t know exactly what the proprietor was trying to convey. Hmm.

